New Mexico Wildlife

New Mexico Department of Game and Fish

Home |  Recreation |  Apps & Permits |  Enforcement |  Conservation |  Education |  OHV |  Commission

Habitat Handbook 

Last Updated: 07/29/09

New Mexico Game and Fish Offices

 

Santa Fe Main Office

#1 Wildlife Way
P.O. Box 25112
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 476-8000

 

NW - Albuquerque Office

3841 Midway Pl. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 222-4700

 

SW - Las Cruces Office

2715 Northrise Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88011
(575) 532-2100

 

NE - Raton Office

215 York Canyon Rd.
P.O. Box 1145
Raton, NM 87740
(575) 445-2311

SE - Roswell Office

1912 W. Second St.
Roswell, NM 88201
(575) 624-6135

 

Game and Fish Habitat Specialists

 

Rachel Jankowitz
Mining Habitat Specialist (Conservation Services Division)
#1 Wildlife Way
Santa Fe, NM 87507
505-476-8159
rjankowitz@state.nm.us
Jill Wick
Aquatic Habitat Specialist (Conservation Services Division)
#1 Wildlife Way
Santa Fe, NM 87507

505-476-8091

jill.wick@state.nm.us

Mark Watson
Terrestrial Habitat Specialist (Conservation Services Division)

#1 Wildlife Way
Santa Fe, NM 87507

505-476-8115
mwatson@state.nm.us
Donald Auer
Habitat Specialist (Wildlife Management Division)

#1 Wildlife Way
Santa Fe, NM 87507

505-476-8034
donald.auer@state.nm.us
Patrick Mathis
S.W. Area Habitat Specialist (excluding Gila)
2715 Northrise Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-532-2100
pmathis@state.nm.us
Kevin Rodden
S.W. Area Habitat Specialist (Gila)
2715 Northrise Drive
Las Cruces, NM 88011
575-532-2100
krodden@state.nm.us

George Farmer
S.E. Area Habitat Specialist

1912 W. Second St.
Roswell, NM 88201

575-624-6135

george.farmer@state.nm.us

Scott Draney
N.E. Area Habitat Specialist
226 Cruz Alta
Taos, NM 87571
575-758-8851
sdraney@state.nm.us
Vacant
N.W. Area Habitat Specialist
3841 Midway Pl. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505-222-4708

 

 

spacer